The #35 BMW M6 GT3 driven by Jonathan Hirschi, Jordan Tresson, and Hunter Abbott finished third in the four-hour VLN Endurance Championship race at the Nürburgring. The overall win went to Patrick Assenheimer and Dominik Baumann in a Mercedes-AMG GT3.

Augusto Farfus started the #42 BMW Team Schnitzer M6 GT3 from the pole, but the car was retired with five laps remaining in the race.

David Griessner (AUT) and Yannick Fübrich (GER) of Pixum Team Adrenalin Motorsport won the M235i Racing Cup class.
The VLN season finale will be run on October 20.



©2024 BimmerLife™

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?